Twilight Tours

Twilight Tours

Twilight Tours


Twilight Tour*

Approx. 1.5 hours
      
Take an interactive tour through the Gaol as our Warden introduces you to life as a prisoner. The Twilight Tour is fun for all ages and only runs during the NSW School Holidays, long weekends or by group bookings.

The Tour includes day entry between 9am and 4pm either the day of or the day after your tour.

       

Adult  $30.00
Concession/Pensioner $25.00
Student $25.00
Family Pass (Admit 4 - Max. 2 Adults) $90.00
Extra Child (4 to 15 Years)  $25.00

 


Upcoming Twilight Tour Dates

Monday 18 December
Wednesday 20 December
Friday 22 December

Wednesday 27 December
Friday 29 December

Monday 1 January
Wednesday 3 January
Friday 5 January

Monday 8 January
Wednesday 10 January
Friday 12 January

Monday 15 January
Wednesday 17 January
Friday 19 January

Monday 22 January
Wednesday 24 January
Friday 26 January




Please note: If you are interested in a date not listed above please email or call us on (02)6801 4460 and let us know.

*Prices Subject to change 1st July 2018


Location

The entrance to the Old Dubbo Gaol is located just off Macquarie Street, near the old clock tower and across the road from Woolworths


Untitled Document Opening Hours

9:00am to 4:00pm everyday (except Christmas Day)

Contact details

90 Macquarie Street,  Dubbo NSW 2830
Phone:   (02) 6801 4460
Fax:       (02) 6801 4469
Email:    odg@dubbo.nsw.gov.au

Connect with Us

 facebook
olddubbogaol
Twitter
Instagram

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter and stay in touch with events at the Goal!

Copyright 2017 Old Dubbo Gaol | Website Design and Development by Big Blue Digital | Site Information | Privacy Policy | A facility of Dubbo Regional Council